Our Team

Meet Our Brokers


 

Dale Baylen

Broker
Cell: 702-561-1348
Office: 702-361-1592
Fax: 702-789-7170
brokrboy@aol.com

Jennie Holder

Broker
Cell: 702-812-0180
Office: 702-789-7172
Fax: 702-789-7170
jennieholder@gmail.com

Meet Our Agents

Main Office Line: 702-789-7172
Main Fax Line: 702-789-7170


 

Vincent Acosta

Cell: 702-300-8954
vb.acosta@yahoo.com

April Barba

Cell: 702-767-8949
aprilsellsvegas@gmail.com

Eden Bell

Cell: 702-283-5797
edenbell66@gmail.com

Kim Caneda

Cell: 702-290-4337
kimcaneda@live.com

Mariah Carroll

Cell: 702-610-4229
mariahnvhomes@gmail.com

JD Chesterman

Cell: 702-210-0776
jc1148@yahoo.com

Christian Corrales

Cell: 702-517-4682
christiancz6@aol.com

Mel Dill

Cell: 702-208-8405
new27.dill@gmail.com

Abraham Eways

Cell: 702-250-8343
abrahameways@gmail.com

Damian Falcone

Cell: 702-489-6575
damian@damianfalcone.com

Israel Fritch

Cell: 702-624-8065
re00izy@gmail.com

Colleen Garnes

Cell: 702-355-1462
colleengarnes@yahoo.com

Jay Grossnicklaus

Cell: 702-378-0086
jaysellslv@gmail.com

Lili Haddad

Cell: 702-506-1743
lilihaddad84@gmail.com

Diane Hintz

Cell: 702-994-3161
hintzdiane@yahoo.com

Eddie Jakubowski

Cell: Eddie Jakubowski
lonemtn282@verizon.net

Luxury Real Estate

Tatjana Janevski

Cell: 702-751-5161
tatjana.janevski@gmail.com

Eric Krattiger

Cell: 702-277-6628
vegaskratt@aol.com

Jun Legaspi

Cell: 702-280-4726
junlegaspi59@yahoo.com

Heather Moon

Cell: 702-994-5005
hjjwmoon@gmail.com

Real Estate in Las Vegas, Nevada

Emily Nova

Cell: 702-701-2600
emily.nova.us@gmail.com

Sonny Olney

Cell: 702-810-1420
sonny.lvcomm@gmail.com

Caitlyn Robles

Cell: 702-274-8960
caitlynmrobles@gmail.com

Gay Kurr

Cell:
gkurr@cox.net

Henderson Real Estate

Bob Sateren

Cell: 702-521-5188
bob@loanslv.com

Dee Ann Spilsbury

Cell: 702-595-7433
dspils@hotmail.com

Michael Thurlow

Cell: 702-327-9287
mthurlow1982@yahoo.com

Ulises Ugues

Cell: 702-795-0111
uguesu@gmail.com

Lisa Zagari

Cell: 702-274-5819
lisazagari12@gmail.com

Carmen Nichols

Cell: 702-521-1841
Fax: 702-361-3865
carmen@sellmevegas.com

Rod Blascovich

Cell: 702-533-5547
Fax: 702-361-3865
vegasrealtorrod@gmail.com

Demi Nguyen

Cell: 702-525-3638
deming@thetprealtygroup.com