Meet Our Winning Team

Meet Our Brokers –

Broker – Jennie Holder
Cell: 702-812-0180
Office: 702-789-7172
Fax: 702-789-7170
jennieholder@gmail.com
Broker and Property Management
Carmen Nichols

Cell: 702-521-1841
Fax: 702-361-3865
carmen@sellmevegas.com

Meet Our Agents –

Norell Andretta
Cell #: (210) 990-7700
norellsellslv@gmail.com
Gilbert Buenrostro
Cell #: (702) 722-4518
gilbuenrostro@gmail.com
Justin Bezanski
Cell #: (702) 885-3013
jbezanski@gmail.com
Tamara Champagne
Cell #: (702) 521-1261
champagneteamlv@gmail.com
Smita Chaudhari
Cell #: (702) 325-3184
pramitalvrealestate@gmail.co
m
Christian Corrales
Cell #: (702) 517-4682
christiancz6@aol.com
Zohra Dagar
Cell #: (702) 902-9972
dagar_zohra@hotmail.com
Teodora Damian
Cell #: (702) 524-1067
teodoralv@yahoo.com
Diana Day
Cell #: (702) 505-3484
dianaday10@yahoo.com

Mark Day
Cell #: (702) 785-4289
haleboy3@yahoo.com
Mel Dill
Cell #: (702) 208-8405
new27.dill@gmail.com
Toni Ellis
Cell #: (702) 499-4509
ellistonit@gmail.com
Abraham Eways
Cell #: (702) 755-2454
abrahameways@gmail.com
Monica Finch
Cell #: (702) 287-6498
monicalvrealestate@gmail.com
Sharon Goldman
Cell #: (702)242-1372
sharon@teamgoldman.info
Steven Goldman
Cell #: (702)242-1372
crssteven@teamgoldman.info
Jay Grossnicklaus
Cell #: 378-0086
jaysellslv@gmail.com
Jay Grossnicklaus
Cell #: 378-0086
jaysellslv@gmail.com
Diane Hintz
Cell #: (702) 994-3161
hintzdiane@yahoo.com
Jennie Holder
Cell #: (702) 812-0180
jennieholder@gmail.com
Laura Johnson
Cell #: (702) 539-3568
laurajohnson227@gmail.com
Chelsey Kade
Cell #: (702) 371-9531
sales@ckvegasrealty.com
Joan Kissling
Cell #: (702) 279-2255
joankissling@gmail.com
Lauren Kitamura
Cell #: (702) 466-2330
laurenkitamura@gmail.com
Eric Krattiger
Cell #: (702) 277-6628
vegaskratt@aol.com
Gay Kurr
Cell #: (702) 596-2617
gkurr@cox.net
Jolyn Larson
Cell #: (702) 324-6701
jolynlarsonsellshomes@gmail.com
Jun Legaspi
Cell #: (702) 280-4726
junlegaspi59@yahoo.com
Christina Lombardo
Cell #: (702) 238-3051
christinalombardo777@yahoo.com
Brunilde Macuaran “Bruni”
Cell #: (702) 325-3116
bmacuaran@gmail.com
Denis Maheux
Cell #: (484) 883-6948
denis.maheux1@gmail.com
Melissa Marth
Cell #: (702) 461-3573
melmarth@gmail.com
Stacey Martini
Cell #: (702) 353-9511
staceymartini702@gmail.com
April McCourt
Cell #: (702) 524-2973
mccourt3@hotmail.com
Chris Miller
Cell #: (702) 569-6744
millerpropertiesvegas@gmail.com
Eva Mossavi
Cell #: (702) 769-3977
eva.msellsvegas@gmail.com
Carmen Nichols
Cell #: (702) 521-1841
carmen@sellmevegas.com
Debby Novak
Cell #: (702) 862-6237
debby.novak@yahoo.com
Ingrid Nunez
Cell #: (702) 561-3212
ingridnunez2018@gmail.com
Sonny Olney
Cell #: (702) 810-1420
sonny.lvcomm@gmail.com
Randi Orzoff
Cell #: (702) 289-7263
2897263@gmail.com
Lisa Pisciotta-Nealon
Cell #: (702) 485-8995
lisapisciotta@yahoo.com
David Sajdak
Cell #: (702) 249-6241
dfs3@aol.com
Christa Sanchez
Cell #: (702) 207-9087
christa.realestate@yahoo.com
Bob Sateren
Cell #: (702) 521-5188
bob@loanslv.com
Lenore Scott
Cell #: (702) 482-7111
lenorevegas@gmail.comhot
Stephen Sinko
Cell #: (702) 281-2304
stephenjsinko@gmail.com
Dee Ann Spilsbury
Cell #: (702) 595-7433
dspils@hotmail.com
Michael Thurlow
Cell #: (702) 327-9287
mthurlow1982@yahoo.com
Joel Torres
Cell #: (702) 205-9442
mailto:torres.jvegas@gmail.com
Daniel Valencia
Cell #: (702) 890-0002
danielvalencia921@gmail.com
Rebecca Williams
Cell #: (702) 541-3258
rebeccasellsnv@gmail.com
Jennifer Withrow
Cell #: (702) 825-3366
jennwithrow3366@gmail.com
Lisa Zagari
Cell #: (702) 274-5819
lisazaagaril12@gmail.o

Kevin Carner
Cell #: (702) 375-3964
kcarner@hotmail.com

Cyndie Collins
Cell #: (702) 493-6624
cyndiecollins@live.com

Marilyn Dennis
Cell #: (702) 321-6298
house4salelasvegas@gmail.com

DeAndre Flowers
Cell #: (818) 297-0053
realestateguylv@gmail.com

Leland Hacker
Cell #: (702) 501-8338
lvhackisback@yahoo.com

Angela Hammie
Cell #: (702) 286-7611
angelahammie@icloud.com

Eddie Jakubowski
Cell #: (516) 233-5919
lonemtn282@verizon.net

Barbara Keyl
Cell #: (702) 626-6260
b.keyl@yahoo.de

Benn Kim
Cell #: (702) 815-3032
greatben2018@yahoo.com

Kimberly Lister
Cell #: (310) 528-4510
klister1realestate@gmail.com

Kim Lomboy
Cell #: (702) 690-7173
kimlomboy@yahoo.com

Esther Maciel-Thompson
Cell #: (702) 767-3789
emaciel61@hotmail.com

Eva Mossavi
Cell #: (702) 769-3977
evatoldi@yahoo.com

Francisco Pimetel
Cell #: (702) 934-5455
fjpimentel85@yahoo.com

Jose Vizcarra
Cell #: (702) 758-5907
vizcarra.jos3@gmail.com

Avin Wong
Cell #: (702) 540-3114
Ka65390@gmail.com