Meet Our Winning Team

Meet Our Brokers –

Broker – Jennie Holder
(B.0042960.LLC )
Cell: 702-812-0180
Office: 702-789-7172
Fax: 702-789-7170
jennieholder@gmail.com
.

Broker and Property Management
Carmen Nichols

(B.0017418.LLC)
Cell: 702-521-1841
Fax: 702-361-3865
carmen@sellmevegas.com
.

Meet Our Associates –

Norell Andretta
Cell #: 702-800-8811
norellsellslv@gmail.com
S.0185491
.

Justin Bezanski
Cell #: 702-885-3013
jbezanski@gmail.com
S.0184531
.

Jennifer Cabardo
702-237-1140
jenlasvegashomes@gmail.com
S.0187305
.

Smita Chaudhari
Cell #: 702-325-3184
pramitalvrealestate@gmail.com
S.0060997.LLC
.

Christian Corrales
Cell #: 702-517-4682
christiancz6@aol.com
S.0177515
.

Teodora Damian
Cell #: 702-524-1067
teodoralv@yahoo.com
S.0181060
.

Mark Day
Cell #: 702-785-4289
haleboy3@yahoo.com
BS.0144753
.

Mel Dill
Cell #: 702-208-8405
new27.dill@gmail.com
S.0179154
.

Toni Ellis
Cell #: 702-499-4509
ellistonit@gmail.com
S.0185033
.

Monica Finch
Cell #: 702-287-6498
monicalvrealestate@gmail.com
S.0185070
.

Steven Goldman
Cell #: 702-242-1372
crssteven@teamgoldman.info
BS.0010000
.

Angela Hammie
Cell #: 702-286-7611
angelahammie@icloud.com
S.0178229
.

Jennie Holder
Cell #: 702-812-0180
jennieholder@gmail.com
B.0042960.LLC
.

Laura Johnson
Cell #: 702-539-3568
laurajohnson227@gmail.com
S.0181442
.

Hannah Kaufman
Cell #: 323-445-7294
hannahmade@gmail.com
S.0188556
.

Kimberly Kelly-Reed
Cell #: 702-496-5515
kimkellyreed@gmail.com
S.0182347
.

Joan Kissling
Cell #: 702-279-2255
joankissling@gmail.com
S.0185629
.

Gay Kurr
Cell #: 702-596-2617
gkurr@cox.net
S.0017373
.

Jun Legaspi
Cell #: 702-280-4726
junlegaspi59@yahoo.com
S.0172269
.

Kim Lomboy
Cell #: 702-690-7173
kimlomboy@yahoo.com
S.0049511
.

Brunilde Macuaran
Cell #: 702-325-3116
bmacuaran@gmail.com
S.0187681
.

Claudia Malinis-Gregorio
Cell #: 702-283-9174
cmg4homes@gmail.com
S.0186020
.

Melissa Marth
Cell #: 702-461-3573
melmarth@gmail.com
S.0181041
.

Nicole McGinnis
Cell #: 702-350-8918
sales@nikkimacrealestate.info
S.0188815
.

Chris Miller
Cell #: 702-569-6744
millerpropertiesvegas@gmail.com
S.0185036
.

Demi Nguyen
Cell #: 702-525-3638
deming@tptaxandbookkeeping.com
BS.0143409
.

Debby Novak
Cell #: 702-862-6231
debby.novak@yahoo.com
S.0174047
.

Jennifer O’Connor
Cell #: 702-202-8071
jenoconnor.77@gmail.com
S.0175292
.

Willie Parham
Cell #: 702-272-5303
williehomeslv@gmail.com
S.0188760
.

Peggy Peter
Cell #: 702-232-7123
peggypeterlvhomes@gmail.com
S.
.

Faith Ramos
Cell #: 702-856-6443
ksmf@yahoo.com
S.0187839
.

David Sajdak
Cell #: 702-249-6241
dfs3@aol.com
S.0076734.LLC
.

Bob Sateren
Cell #: 702-521-5188
bob@loanslv.com
S.0068850
.

Stephen Sinko
Cell #: 702-281-2304
stephenjsinko@gmail.com
BS.0145077
.

Michael Thurlow
Cell #: 702-327-9287
mthurlow1982@yahoo.com
S.0172215
.

Daniel Valencia
Cell #: 702-890-0002
danielvalencia.vegas@gmail.com
S.0186113
.

Justin Waters
Cell #: 707-999-8006
justinwilliamwaters@gmail.com
S.0187759
.

Avin Wong
Cell #: 702-540-3114
Ka65390@gmail.com
S.0181311
.

Roger (Kekoa) Barnes
702-755-7225
kekoabarnes@gmail.com
BS.0145398
.

Gilbert Buenrostro
Cell #: 702-722-4518
gilbuenrostro@gmail.com
S.0183512
.

Alan Pena Castellanos
Cell #: 310-256-1250
alan.pena81@gmail.com
S.
.

Tamara Champagne
Cell #: 702-521-1261
champagneteamlv@gmail.com
S.0178197
.

Zohra Dagar
Cell #: 702-902-9970
dagar_zohra@hotmail.com
S.0180716
.

Diana Day
Cell #: 702-505-3484
dianaday101@yahoo.com
S.0063796.LLC
.

Marilyn Dennis
Cell #: 702-321-6298 house4salelasvegas@gmail.com
S.0168287.LLC
.

Richard Eilenberg
Cell #: 702-370-2192
rse@richardsells.homes
S.0185071
.

Coleen Fujimoto
Cell #: 808-782-8413
coleen.fujimoto@gmail.com
S.0187930
.

Sharon Goldman
Cell #: 702-242-1372
sharon@teamgoldman.info
S.0033619
.

Jay Grossnicklaus
Cell #: 702-378-0086
jaysellslv@gmail.com
S.0173474
.

Diane Hintz
Cell #: 702-994-3161
hintzdiane@yahoo.com
S.0176688
.

Crystal Juarez
Cell #: 702-945-1391
crystaljuarez888@gmail.com
S.0187276
.

Rachelle Juarez
Cell #: 702-290-6200
shellyjrealestate@gmail.com
BS.0145720
.

Benn Kim
Cell #: 702-815-3032
greatben2018@yahoo.com
S.0186044
.

Lauren Kitamura
Cell #: 702-466-2330
laurenkitamura@gmail.com
S.0186293
.

Eric Krattiger
Cell #: 702-277-6628
vegaskratt@aol.com
BS.0057088
.

Kimberly Lister
Cell #: 310-528-4510
klister1realestate@gmail.com
S.01823
.

Christina Lombardo
Cell #: 702-238-3051
christinalombardo777@yahoo.com
S.0184864
.

Esther Maciel-Thompson
Cell #: 702-767-3789
emaciel61@hotmail.com
S.0071942
.

Denis Maheux
Cell #: 484-883-6948
denis.maheux1@gmail.com
S.0186170
.

Stacey Martini
Cell #: 702-353-9511
staceymartini702@gmail.com
S.0180403
.

April McCourt
Cell #: 702-524-2973
mccourt3@hotmail.com
S.0185136
.

Jose Fernandez Mederos
Cell #: 702-713-1158
Email Jose
S.0188747
.

Yuliya Nedilko
702-510-4776
ynrealty19@gmail.com
S.0187669
.

Carmen Nichols
Cell #: 702-521-1841
carmen@sellmevegas.com
B.0017418.LLC
.

Ingrid Nunez
Cell #: 702-561-3212
ingridnunez2018@gmail.com
S.0186363
.

Sonny Olney
Cell #: 702-810-1420
sonny.lvcomm@gmail.com
S.0058273
.

Lisa Pisciotta-Nealon
Cell #: 702-485-8995
lisapisciotta@yahoo.com
S.0186422
.

Lisethe Polanco
Cell #: 702-845-5558
lisethe@polanco.com
S.0185589
.

Jacob Ramos
Cell #: 702-290-6383
jacobryanramos@gmail.com
S.0188561
.

Christa Sanchez
Cell #: 702-207-9087
christa.realestate@yahoo.com
S.0078353
.

Lenore Scott
Cell #: 702-482-7111
lenorevegas@gmail.com
S.0185662
.

Dee Ann Spilsbury
Cell #: 702-595-7433
dspils@hotmail.com
S.0178591
.

Jonathan Tritley
Cell #: 702-279-0735
jtritleyvegas@gmail.com
S.0185112
.

Jose Vizcarra
Cell #: 702-758-5907
vizcarra.jos3@gmail.com
S.0180232
.

Lisa Winkelspecht
Cell #: 702-239-9024
lisa.wink45@gmail.com
S.0187979
.

Lisa Zagari
Cell #: 702-274-5819
lisazagari12@gmail.com
S.0176991
.