Meet Our Winning Team

Meet Our Brokers –

Broker – Jennie Holder
(B.0042960.LLC )
Cell: 702-812-0180
Office: 702-789-7172
Fax: 702-789-7170
jennieholder@gmail.com

Broker and Property Management
Carmen Nichols

(B.0017418.LLC)
Cell: 702-521-1841
Fax: 702-361-3865
carmen@sellmevegas.com

Meet Our Associates –

Norell Andretta
Cell #: 702-800-8811
norellsellslv@gmail.com
S.0185491
Gilbert Buenrostro
Cell #: 702-722-4518
gilbuenrostro@gmail.com
S.0183512
Smita Chaudhari
Cell #: 702-325-3184
pramitalvrealestate@gmail.com
S.0060997.LLC
Zohra Dagar
Cell #: 702-902-9970
dagar_zohra@hotmail.com
S.0180716
Diana Day
Cell #: 702-505-3484
dianaday101@yahoo.com
S.0063796.LLC
Marilyn Dennis
Cell #: 702-321-6298 house4salelasvegas@gmail.com
S.0168287.LLC
Richard Eilenberg
Cell #: 702-370-2192
rse@richardsells.homes
S.0185071
Jose Fernandez
Cell #: 702-713-1158
josecarolfm92@gmail.com
S.0188747
Coleen Fujimoto
Cell #: 808-782-8413
coleen.fujimoto@gmail.com
S.0187930
Steven Goldman
Cell #: 702-242-1372
crssteven@teamgoldman.info
BS.0010000
Angela Hammie
Cell #: 702-286-7611
angelahammie@icloud.com
S.0178229
Jennie Holder
Cell #: 702-812-0180
jennieholder@gmail.com
B.0042960.LLC
Laura Johnson
Cell #: 702-539-3568
laurajohnson227@gmail.com
S.0181442
Rachelle Juarez
Cell #: 702-290-6200
shellyjrealestate@gmail.com
BS.0145720
Kimberly Kelly-Reed
Cell #: 702-496-5515
kimkellyreed@gmail.com
S.0182347
Joan Kissling
Cell #: 702-279-2255
joankissling@gmail.com
S.0185629
Eric Krattiger
Cell #: 702-277-6628
vegaskratt@aol.com
BS.0057088
Jun Legaspi
Cell #: 702-280-4726
junlegaspi59@yahoo.com
S.0172269
Christina Lombardo
Cell #: 702-238-3051
christinalombardo777@yahoo.com
S.0184864
Esther Maciel-Thompson
Cell #: 702-767-3789
emaciel61@hotmail.com
S.0071942
Denis Maheux
Cell #: 484-883-6948
denis.maheux1@gmail.com
S.0186170
Melissa Marth
Cell #: 702-461-3573
melmarth@gmail.com
S.0181041
April McCourt
Cell #: 702-524-2973
mccourt3@hotmail.com
S.0185136
Fifi Mekuriya
Cell #: 301-204-9033
fifiabebe@gmail.com
S.0186126
Demi Nguyen
Cell #: 702-525-3638
deming@tptaxandbookkeeping.com
BS.0143409
Debby Novak
Cell #: 702-862-6231
debby.novak@yahoo.com
S.0174047
Jennifer O’Connor
Cell #: 702-202-8071
jenoconnor.77@gmail.com
S.0175292
Willie Parham
Cell #: 702-272-5303
williehomeslv@gmail.com
S.0188760
Peggy Peter
Cell #: 702-232-7123
peggy.peter@yahoo.com

Lisethe Polanco
Cell #: 702-845-5558
lisethe@polanco.com
S.0185589
Jacob Ramos
Cell #: 702-290-6383
jacobryanramos@gmail.com
S.0188561
Christa Sanchez
Cell #: 702-207-9087
christa.realestate@yahoo.com
S.0078353
Lenore Scott
Cell #: 702-482-7111
lenorevegas@gmail.com
S.0185662
Dee Ann Spilsbury
Cell #: 702-595-7433
dspils@hotmail.com
S.0178591
Jonathan Tritley
Cell #: 702-279-0735
jtritleyvegas@gmail.com
S.0185112
Jose Vizcarra
Cell #: 702-758-5907
vizcarra.jos3@gmail.com
S.0180232
Lisa Winkelspecht
Cell #: 702-239-9024
lisa.wink45@gmail.com
S.0187979
Lisa Zagari
Cell #: 702-274-5819
lisazagari12@gmail.com
S.0176991
Justin Bezanski
Cell #: 702-885-3013
jbezanski@gmail.com
S.0184531
Tamara Champagne
Cell #: 702-521-1261
champagneteamlv@gmail.com
S.0178197
Christian Corrales
Cell #: 702-517-4682
christiancz6@aol.com
S.0177515
Teodora Damian
Cell #: 702-524-1067
teodoralv@yahoo.com
S.0181060
Mark Day
Cell #: 702-785-4289
haleboy3@yahoo.com
BS.0144753
Mel Dill
Cell #: 702-208-8405
new27.dill@gmail.com
S.0179154
Toni Ellis
Cell #: 702-499-4509
ellistonit@gmail.com
S.0185033
Monica Finch
Cell #: 702-287-6498
monicalvrealestate@gmail.com
S.0185070
Sharon Goldman
Cell #: 702-242-1372
sharon@teamgoldman.info
S.0033619
Jay Grossnicklaus
Cell #: 702-378-0086
jaysellslv@gmail.com
S.0173474
Diane Hintz
Cell #: 702-994-3161
hintzdiane@yahoo.com
S.0176688
Brian Jackson
Cell #: 440-289-1770
brianjackson2121@yahoo.com
S.0188836
Crystal Juarez
Cell #: 702-945-1391
crystalzarate08@gmail.com
S.0187276
Hannah Kaufman
Cell #: 323-445-7294
hannahmade@gmail.com
S.0188556
Benn Kim
Cell #: 702-815-3032
greatben2018@yahoo.com
S.0186044
Lauren Kitamura
Cell #: 702-466-2330
laurenkitamura@gmail.com
S.0186293
Gay Kurr
Cell #: 702-596-2617
gkurr@cox.net
S.0017373
Kimberly Lister
Cell #: 310-528-4510
klister1realestate@gmail.com
S.01823
Kim Lomboy
Cell #: 702-690-7173
kimlomboy@yahoo.com
S.0049511
Brunilde Macuaran
Cell #: 702-325-3116
bmacuaran@gmail.com
S.0187681
Claudia Malinis-Gregorio
Cell #: 702-283-9174
cmg4homes@gmail.com
S.0186020
Stacey Martini
Cell #: 702-353-9511
staceymartini702@gmail.com
S.0180403
Nicole McGinnis
Cell #: 702-350-8918
sales@nikkimacrealestate.info
S.0188815
Chris Miller
Cell #: 702-569-6744
millerpropertiesvegas@gmail.com
S.0185036
Carmen Nichols
Cell #: 702-521-1841
carmen@sellmevegas.com
B.0017418.LLC
Ingrid Nunez
Cell #: 702-561-3212
ingridnunez2018@gmail.com
S.0186363
Sonny Olney
Cell #: 702-810-1420
sonny.lvcomm@gmail.com
S.0058273
Alan Pena Castellanos
Cell #: 310-256-1250
alan.pena81@gmail.com

Lisa Pisciotta-Nealon
Cell #: 702-485-8995
lisapisciotta@yahoo.com
S.0186422
Faith Ramos
Cell #: 702-856-6443
ksmf@yahoo.com
S.0187839
David Sajdak
Cell #: 702-249-6241
dfs3@aol.com
S.0076734.LLC
Bob Sateren
Cell #: 702-521-5188
bob@loanslv.com
S.0068850
Stephen Sinko
Cell #: 702-281-2304
stephenjsinko@gmail.com
BS.0145077
Michael Thurlow
Cell #: 702-327-9287
mthurlow1982@yahoo.com
S.0172215
Daniel Valencia
Cell #: 702-890-0002
danielvalencia.vegas@gmail.com
S.0186113
Justin Waters
Cell #: 707-999-8006
justinwilliamwaters@gmail.com
S.0187759
Avin Wong
Cell #: 702-540-3114
Ka65390@gmail.com
S.0181311